Maidens Quarters

God’s Glory! April 23, 2010

Filed under: Beauty,nature — Miss Katelynn @ 6:20 pm

God gave beauty for us to enjoy. I love to look at what He has made for me to enjoy and love, all the days of my life. I will continue to praise Him for what he has made for me!

In Psalms 104:24 it says, “O Lord, how manifold are your works!

In wisdom have you made them all;

the earth is full of your creatures.”

I have been able to see God’s beauty through a monarch butterfly and I would like to show you God’s handiwork! 🙂

How beautiful is that? You tell me!

“Praise the Lord!

Praise God in his sanctuary;

praise him in his mighty heavens!

Praise him for his mighty deeds;

praise him according to his excellent greatness!

Praise him with trumpet sound;

praise him with lute and harp!

Praise him with tambourine and dance;

praise him with strings and pipe!

Praise him with sounding cymbals;

praise him with loud crashing cymbals!

Let every thing that has breath praise the Lord!

PRAISE THE LORD!”

Psalm 150:1-6